Teemo rün

News Discuss 
A champion in the League of Legend is controlled by the player on the map. Each champion owes at least four abilities. The four skills are triggered by Q, W, E and R keys. Each champion possesses one ability that is strongest than the others. This ability is known as https://justpaste.it/4czji


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story